The start date for the latest celebrity edition of Channel 4’s hit TV series – SAS: Who Dares Wins – has been announced.

The series in which members of the public and in this case, celebrities, are put through their paces by former members of the Special Forces has been a major success and the new series will begin on Monday April 20 on Channel 4 at 9pm.

It was announced by one of the DS, former SBS operative, Jason Fox on his social media accounts.

When does SAS Who Dares Win Celebrity 2020 start?

The full team of former special forces members are: Ant Middleton, Mark Billingham, Ollie Ollerton, Jason Fox and newcomer, Jamie (Jay) Morton, who has recently spoken to Pathfinder’s new health and fitness supplement magazine – Military Muscle – in an exclusive interview inside the May issue of Pathfinder.

The list of celebrities for 2020 include former footballer, John Fashanu, boxer Tony Bellew and TV personalities Katie Price, Joey Essex and actor Nikki Sanderson.

Catch our previous interviews with two of the SAS DS Mark Billingham and Ollie Ollerton below.

Mark Billingham:

Ollie Ollerton:

Baltic Publications Limited

Contact Us

Editor: Mal Robinson t: 0191 442 0198
Gear House, Saltmeadows Road, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear. NE8 3AH

Get in touch

10 + 13 =

© 2018 Baltic Publications.